New Social Media for PDX-Stitch

Happy Sunday, lovely readers! Yesterday I added two new venues for you to get news & updates from yours truly.

First, for those who tweet, I am now on Twitter @pdxstitch. I do not really understand Twitter, but I understand that it is some people’s preferred medium, so I’m trying to reach out.

Second, I’ve started putting together an email newsletter list. My plans for it are infrequent (no more than once monthly) distillations of the best of the blog, Etsy store, and Craftsy store, and of course notifications of sales and coupons in my Etsy shop. Sign up by following this link.

Ta-ta for now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just for Fun

Leave a Reply

