WIP Wednesday: I Didn’t Forget!

I took a picture of my work in progress cross stitch this morning, but then I kept forgetting to post it when I was at my computer. There are still a few hours of Wednesday left here, so here it is!

work in progress cross stitch signal flag sampler from pdx-stitch

As you can see I have added a few more flags since last week, and I fixed the mistakes I made on the “Z” flag. Tonight I’ll work on the “K” while we watch some new television. We finished up Buffy the Vampire Slayer last night, and now we’re starting Angel.

In other news, the Malcolm Tucker cross stitch chart is now available on Craftsy, so go buy it!

6 Comments

Filed under Cross Stitch, WIP Wednesdays

6 responses to “WIP Wednesday: I Didn’t Forget!

  1. eadouglas

    Ooh, I never watched Buffy but I loved Angel! The episode with Dennis.

    Like

  2. It’s looking great! The colours are so simple but so effective with all the flags together.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

