WIP Wednesday: I Still Want to Believe

I was so hoping to be able to share my X-Files cross stitch with a completed sky today, but life kept happening and getting in the way, so I am only almost mostly done with the sky:

X-Files cross stitch work in progress photo for March 25

Apologies for the meh lighting, but if I waited for a not-overcast day in Portland, you wouldn’t see pictures until July.

The good news is that the life that kept happening was pretty exciting: looking for tutoring jobs, making pesto, and listing several patterns in my brand-new Craftsy shop!

pattern shop button

There are even more cross stitch chart/patterns that I want to put up there, some all ready to go and some are still just ideas in my head. So, visit early & visit often — just like voting! And don’t forget to share your own works in progress today, here in the comments or over on Tumblr.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cross Stitch, WIP Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

